Editorial Advisory Board

Chris Seiple
Chair of the editorial advisory board
Katherine Marshall
Georgetown University
Geoff Davis
Former congressman (R-Kentucky)
Jennifer Murtazashvili
University of Pittsburgh
James Walters
London School of Economics
Karma Ben-Johanan
Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Ameer Fakhouri
Director of the School for Peace’s Research Center.
Ruhama Weiss
Hebrew Union College
Tomer Persico
UC Berkeley Center for Middle Eastern Studies

Accessibility Tools

  • Content scaling 100%
  • Font size 100%
  • Line height 100%
  • Letter spacing 100%